mobile menu image
mobile close image

solid floor West


We are open for in store or video consultations.
Please call us if you would like to book an appointment.


61 Paddington Street
London, W1U 4JD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7486 4838

Giulia Mencaglia: giulia@solidfloor.co.uk

Ersan Aktunch: ersan@solidfloor.co.uk

General Enquiries: sales@solidfloor.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 11am - 6pm
Saturday: 11am - 5pm

solid floor East


We are open for in store or video consultations.
Please call us if you would like to book an appointment.


7a Ezra Street
London E2 7RH
Tel: +44 (0)20 7221 8188

Jeffrey Kiser-Paradi: jeffrey@solidfloor.co.uk

General enquiries: sales@solidfloor.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 12-6pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: 10am - 2pm


Solid Floor HQ


7a Ezra Street
London E2 7RH

Tel: +44 (0)20 7221 8188



Projects - Helen Lovell:

projects@solidfloor.co.uk, +44 (0)20 7243 1936

Accountant
- Mukesh Shah:

accounts@solidfloor.co.uk, +44 (0)20 7221 8977

Marketing
- Katrien Vereecke:

katrien@solidfloor.co.uk, +44 (0) 7221 8188

Managing Director - Rob Weems:

rob@solidfloor.co.uk, +44 (0)7968 441 124

SOLID FLOOR LAUNCH MCQUEENS 2

Newsletter

Get the latest news, technical insights and behind the scenes stories straight to your inbox.

Please fill out the form below.




          Close Image
          Solid Floor back to top image