mobile menu image
mobile close image

solid floor West


61 Paddington Street
London W1U 4JD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7486 4838

Ersan Aktunch: ersan@solidfloor.co.uk
Giulia Gava: giulia@solidfloor.co.uk

General enquiries: sales@solidfloor.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 10.30am - 6pm
Saturday: 10.30am - 5pm
Sunday: closed (please visit our EAST showroom)

solid floor East



7a Ezra Street
London E2 7RH
Tel: +44 (0)20 7221 8188


Jeffrey Kiser-Paradi: jeffrey@solidfloor.co.uk

General enquiries: sales@solidfloor.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 10.30am - 6pm
Saturday: closed (please visit our WEST showroom)
Sunday: 10am - 2pm

Solid Floor HQ


7a Ezra Street
London E2 7RH

Tel: +44 (0)20 7221 8188



Projects - Helen Lovell:

projects@solidfloor.co.uk, +44 (0)20 7243 1936

Accountant
- David Adie:

accounts@solidfloor.co.uk, +44 (0)20 7221 8977

Marketing
- Katrien Vereecke:

katrien@solidfloor.co.uk, +44 (0) 7979 194279

Managing Director - Rob Weems:

rob@solidfloor.co.uk, +44 (0)7968 441 124

SOLID FLOOR LAUNCH MCQUEENS 2

Newsletter

Get the latest news, technical insights and behind the scenes stories straight to your inbox.

Please fill out the form below.




          Close Image
          Solid Floor back to top image